Grupo La Comer

Investor Information


Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Contact
Banorte-IXE Valentin Mendoza Balderas valentin.mendoza@banorte.com
Barclays Benjamin M Theurer benjamin.theurer@barclays.com
BBVA Bancomer Miguel Ulloa Suárez miguel.ulloa@bbva.bancomer.com
GBM Luis M Willard lrwillard@gbm.com.mx
Grupo Financiero Actinver Jerónimo Cobian Rincon jcobian@actinver.com.mx
Itau BBA Securities Joaquin Ley joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Ulises Argote ulises.argote@jpmorgan.com
Monex Grupo Financiero Verónica Uribe Boyzo vuribeb@monex.com.mx
Nau Securities LTD Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Punto Casa de Bolsa Cristina Morales cristina.morales@signumresearch.com
Scotia Capital Rodrigo Echagaray rodrigo.echagaray@scotiabank.com